Page 1 of 1

How to set YAxes'range automaticly?

Posted: Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:59 am
by coldsun1982
Hi, when creat chart, I usually use "chart.ViewXY.YAxes[0].SetRange(min, max);". Now, I want to set this range automaticly because I don't konw the value of YAxes when it is working, how to do it?

Re: How to set YAxes'range automaticly?

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2019 1:49 pm
by Arction_LasseP
Hello,

There is AutoYFit -option available in ZoomPanOptions, which regularly updates the y-axis range to show all the data. It could be useful here. AutoYFit is also configurable, for example the update interval can be changed.

Code: Select all

_chart.ViewXY.ZoomPanOptions.AutoYFit.Enabled = true;

Re: How to set YAxes'range automaticly?

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2019 2:51 pm
by coldsun1982
Thank you.